information about the UK lotteriesbookmark this site

UK Online Lottery Information

Lottery Results

Lotto Results (Sat and Weds Draws)

Wed 2 May 2012 Draw Number. 1707 Jackpot N/A
18 22 25 35 39 41 31
Sat 28 Apr 2012 Draw Number. 1706 Jackpot 1,974,752
1 3 9 23 37 46 6
Historical Results for Lotto (Sat and Weds Draws)

Lotto Ball Frequency for 2012


1

2

3

4

5

6

7

8

9

10

11

12

13

14

15

16

17

18

19

20

21

22

23

24

25

26

27

28

29

30

31

32

33

34

35

36

37

38

39

40

41

42

43

44

45

46

47

48

49
Hover over bars for detail
Navigate to Apr-2012
Navigate to Mar-2012
Navigate to Feb-2012
Navigate to Jan-2012
Apr-2012
Wed 25 Apr 2012 Draw No. 1705 Jackpot 3,510,603
8 13 18 21 40 44 42
Sat 21 Apr 2012 Draw No. 1704 Jackpot 4,525,291
10 23 25 34 41 47 30
Wed 18 Apr 2012 Draw No. 1703 Jackpot 428,045
7 8 16 22 24 28 48
Sat 14 Apr 2012 Draw No. 1702 Jackpot 1,645,545
1 5 15 22 26 42 40
Wed 11 Apr 2012 Draw No. 1701 Jackpot 2,552,870
20 27 33 41 44 46 12
Sat 7 Apr 2012 Draw No. 1700 Jackpot 2,117,426
12 16 23 25 31 42 18
Wed 4 Apr 2012 Draw No. 1699 Jackpot 2,246,062
9 23 26 33 40 44 31
Mar-2012
Sat 31 Mar 2012 Draw No. 1698 Jackpot 4,449,039
2 5 18 40 47 49 19
Wed 28 Mar 2012 Draw No. 1697 Jackpot 2,207,374
3 8 16 22 38 39 26
Sat 24 Mar 2012 Draw No. 1696 Jackpot 1,077,327
6 24 27 31 39 45 32
Wed 21 Mar 2012 Draw No. 1695 Jackpot 1,199,306
10 14 21 25 39 45 40
Sat 17 Mar 2012 Draw No. 1694 Jackpot 7,104,574
1 3 16 20 37 40 15
Wed 14 Mar 2012 Draw No. 1693 Jackpot 2,420,581
14 15 18 26 31 36 48
Sat 10 Mar 2012 Draw No. 1692 Jackpot 658,905
1 3 12 23 37 43 33
Wed 7 Mar 2012 Draw No. 1691 Jackpot 651,438
2 8 11 28 35 44 17
Sat 3 Mar 2012 Draw No. 1690 Jackpot 1,373,420
7 20 23 28 31 40 42
Feb-2012
Wed 29 Feb 2012 Draw No. 1689 Jackpot 3,507,769
13 14 29 41 46 49 43
Sat 25 Feb 2012 Draw No. 1688 Jackpot 3,990,174
7 25 26 27 29 32 33
Wed 22 Feb 2012 Draw No. 1687 Jackpot 775,426
7 12 15 35 43 49 8
Sat 18 Feb 2012 Draw No. 1686 Jackpot 2,147,797
2 19 22 30 33 41 24
Wed 15 Feb 2012 Draw No. 1685 Jackpot 1,180,119
9 28 30 33 40 44 16
Sat 11 Feb 2012 Draw No. 1684 Jackpot 4,520,123
1 23 24 31 45 49 6
Wed 8 Feb 2012 Draw No. 1683 Jackpot 2,362,887
7 13 16 31 36 44 26
Sat 4 Feb 2012 Draw No. 1682 Jackpot 4,677,996
4 7 40 41 45 48 46
Wed 1 Feb 2012 Draw No. 1681 Jackpot 2,194,776
7 17 21 22 38 39 3
Jan-2012
Sat 28 Jan 2012 Draw No. 1680 Jackpot 660,803
10 12 25 28 31 40 1
Wed 25 Jan 2012 Draw No. 1679 Jackpot 1,186,304
2 8 26 30 39 45 46
Sat 21 Jan 2012 Draw No. 1678 Jackpot 4,404,007
5 17 32 39 42 49 19
Wed 18 Jan 2012 Draw No. 1677 Jackpot 2,463,224
9 22 31 34 35 43 20
Sat 14 Jan 2012 Draw No. 1676 Jackpot 1,131,438
7 10 12 15 25 42 33
Wed 11 Jan 2012 Draw No. 1675 Jackpot 2,243,105
2 9 27 33 39 40 45
Sat 7 Jan 2012 Draw No. 1674 Jackpot 6,771,863
8 14 15 17 20 47 38
Wed 4 Jan 2012 Draw No. 1673 Jackpot 2,307,004
9 26 28 30 42 43 2

This site is an unofficial UK lottery site and is in no way affiliated with, associated with or approved or endorsed by Camelot Group Plc or The National Lottery Commission. Although the information here is checked, programming errors may occur - you are urged to double-check other sources. To emphasise, this site cannot be held responsible for your actions (don't tear up a ticket until you check it with the national lottery site).